Republic of Egypt: Medal of Military Duty

Nuut al-Waagib al-Askarii

Ribbon: Blue with narrow red edge stripes.

Instituted: 9 July 1953.

Awarded: For distinguished services other than in combat.

Grades: 3 (Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals).

Type 1
Type 2
Type 3
Class 1 (Gold Medal) Class 1 (Gold Medal), Obverse Class 1 (Gold Medal), Reverse
Class 2 (Silver Medal) Class 2 (Silver Medal), Obverse Class 2 (Silver Medal), Reverse
Class 3 (Bronze Medal) Class 3 (Bronze Medal), Obverse Class 3 (Bronze Medal), Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 2 August 2017