German Democratic Republic: Blücher Gallantry Medal

Blücher Tapferkeitsmedaille

Ribbon: Yellow with central blue stripes, according to grade.

Gold Medal Silver Medal Bronze Medal

Instituted: 13 October 1965.

Awarded: As a wartime gallantry award, it was never actually conferred.

Grades: 3 (Gold, Silver or Bronze).

Class 1 Class 1, Obverse Class 1, Reverse
Class 2 Class 2, Obverse Class 2, Reverse
Class 3 Class 3, Obverse Class 3, Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 6 October 2020