Lebanon: The Medal of the Eagle


Ribbon Picture

Instituted: ?

Awarded: to Air Force personnel for acts of bravery or for long service.

Grades: 4 (Excellent, 1st Class, 2nd Class, 3rd Class)

  Excellent 1st Class
2nd Class 3rd Class  
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 18 December 2022