The Russian Federation: Order of Alexander Nevsky

Орден Александра Невского

Ribbon: Pale blue with a red central stripe.

Instituted: 29 July 1942 as an award of the USSR, confirmed in the current order of precedence on 20 March 1992, and amended in 2010.

Awarded: For personal bravery and successful command in action.

Type 1
Type 1, Obverse Sorry - no picture of reverse
Type 2
2010 - date
Type 2, Obverse Sorry - no picture of reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 6 May 2015