Republic of Ukraine: Cross of Courage

Хрест за мужність

Ribbon: Blue with narrow yellow edges and a white and red edged central yellow stripe.

Instituted: 29 April 1995.
Discontinued: 1996, being replaced by the Order for Courage.

Awarded: For personal courage and bravery in the protection of state interests of Ukraine, human rights and freedoms, military service, and civic duty.

Obverse Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 2 May 2022