Republic of Ukraine
Ministry of Defence: Medal "For Conscientious Service"

Медаль За сумлінну службу

Ribbon: Light blue with yellow and dark blue stripes on the left side according to grade.

Class 1 Class 2 Class 3

Instituted: 12 September 2005.
Discontinued: 2012 and replaced by a new Medal "For Conscientious Service"

Awarded: To members of the Armed Forces for long and dedicated service.

Grades: 3.

Class 1
20 Years
Class 1, Obverse Class 1, Reverse
Class 2
15 Years
Class 2, Obverse Class 2, Reverse
Class 3
10 Years
Class 3, Obverse Class 3, Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 30 June 2022