Orders, Decorations and Medals of Canada

Ribbon Chart

Click on the ribbon to see the medal

Victoria Cross of Canada Cross of Valour Order of Canada  Order of Military Merit Order of Merit of the Police Forces
Royal Victorian Order Order of St John Order of Quebec Saskatchewan Order of Merit Order of Ontario
Order of British Columbia Alberta Order of Excellence Order of Prince Edward Island Order of Manitoba Order of New Brunswick
Order of Nova Scotia Yukon Territory Order of Polaris Star of Military Valour Star of Courage Meritorious Service Cross (Civil)
Meritorious Service Cross (Military) Medal of Military Valour Medal of Bravery Meritorious Service Medal (Civil) Meritorious Service Medal (Military)
Royal Victorian Medal Canada Medal Africa GSM 1902-56 India GSM 1908-35 Naval GSM 1915-62
General Service Medal 1918-62 1914 Star 1914-15 Star British War Medal 1914-18 Victory Medal
Click HERE for more ribbons
World Medals Index ODM of Canada Text List Links

Page last updated: 20 June 2006